top of page

Board and Committees

2024 Board of Governors

      Rich Grimes           President

      Bill Bois                   Vice President

      Mike Vaira               Treasurer

      Barry Wood             Secretary

      Kevin Bowen           Valerie Browning

      Tyler Wood             Paul Skeens

      John Sprague           Russ Hall

      Ryan Bowling

Committee Leaders

General Grounds/Clubhouse        Russ Hall

Golf Grounds                                 Ryan Bowling

Golf Events                                    Tyler Wood

House                                             Kevin Bowen

Membership                                   Paul Skeens

Pool                                                Valerie Browning  

Courts                                             John Sprague             


bottom of page